Organising committee

Uranium Ausimm

Conference Chairperson

Mark Chalmers FAusIMM, Energy Fuels Resources

Organising Committee

David Brunt FAusIMM, Brunt Investments

James Davidson FAusIMM, Inception Group

Damien Ewington MAusIMM(CP)

Greg Shirtliff MAusIMM, Toro Energy

Peter Waggitt FAusIMM(CP), NT Department of Primary Industry and Resources

Tania Wilson, Geological Survey South Australia

Daniel Zavattiero, Minerals Council of Australia